2017 Hall of Fame Inductees Announced

Sep. 6, 2017

Bishop Dwenger High School is proud to announce the following 2017 Hall of Fame Inductees:

Tracy Tyndall Pabst '93, Alumna of the Year
Burt Brunner '73, Alumnus of the Year
Lisa Miller McBride '88, Athletics 
Alexandra Hall '03, Arts & Letters
Sam Talarico, Sr. '48 (CCHS), Citizens of Two Worlds

Join us for the Awards Dinner and Ceremony on Saturday, September 30, beginning at 6:00 pm in Bishop Dwenger's Main Gym. 

Register Online by September 22 to attend this event!