2018 Hall of Fame Inductees Announced

Oct. 6, 2018

Bishop Dwenger High School is proud to announce the following 2018 Hall of Fame Inductees:

Amy Johns '95, Alumna of the Year
Tim Reith '86, Alumnus of the Year
Greg Gehl '87, Athletics 
Karen Hope '74, Arts & Letters
Ryan Noll '10, Citizens of Two Worlds

Please join us for the Awards Dinner and Ceremony on Saturday, October 6.

5:15 pm -  Mass in Queen of All Saints Chapel
6:00 pm -  Appetizers & Cash Bar in Main Gym
7:00 pm - Dinner & Ceremony in Main Gym 

To attend this event, please call Molly Schreck at (260) 496-4775 or register online here