ALERT
Semi-State Football Game Friday night is at Homestead. Kick-off is at 8 pm.

Faculty and Staff

Administration
Jason Schiffli
Principal
jschiffli@bishopdwenger.com
(260) 496-4700
Tiffany Albertson
Assistant Principal - Director of Curriculum
talbertson@bishopdwenger.com
(260) 496-4709
Chris Svarczkopf
Assistant Principal - Dean of Students
csvarczkopf@bishopdwenger.com
(260) 496-4718
Art
Marcy Adams
Department Chair
madams@bishopdwenger.com
Athletic Office
John Bennett ‘77
Athletic Director
jbennett@bishopdwenger.com
(260) 496-4733
Denise Keane ‘78
Administrative Assistant Athletics
dkeane@bishopdwenger.com
(260) 496-4721
Attendance
Karin Bouza
Attendance Officer
kbouza@bishopdwenger.com
Laura Elden
Attendance Officer
lelden@bishopdwenger.com
Business
Andrea Weadock
Department Chair
aweadock@bishopdwenger.com
Business Office
Tom Tidwell
Business Manager
ttidwell@bishopdwenger.com
(260) 496-4704
Lynette Bakle ‘79
Accounts Receivable
lbakle@bishopdwenger.com
(260) 496-4705
Susan J. Schenkel ‘88
Accounts Payable
sschenkel@bishopdwenger.com
(260) 496-4752
Cafeteria
Vivian Hanke
Cafeteria Manager
vhanke@bishopdwenger.com
(260) 496-4731
Campus Ministry
Jason Garrett ‘88
Campus Minister
jgarrett@bishopdwenger.com
(260) 496-4736
Nancy Yorke
Service Coordinator
nyorke@bishopdwenger.com
(260) 496-4742
Melinda Cochran
Student Life Counselor
mcochran@bishopdwenger.com
496-4601
Fr. Bob Garrow
Chaplain
BGarrow@bishopdwenger.com
Development Office
Katie Burns
Director of Development & Alumni Relations
kburns@bishopdwenger.com
(260) 496-4706
Julia Brewer
Communications Coordinator
jbrewer@bishopdwenger.com
(260) 496-4803
Dayna Horner ‘00
Development & Events Coordinator
dhorner@bishopdwenger.com
(260) 496-4804
Sharon Roberts
Development Assistant
sroberts@bishopdwenger.com
(260) 496-4801
Molly Schreck ‘91
Alumni Coordinator
mschreck@bishopdwenger.com
(260) 496-4775
English
Amy Gonzagowski '86
Department Chair
agonzagowski@bishopdwenger.com
Lindsay Harris '09
lharris@bishopdwenger.com
Olivia (Mello) Isch '10
omello@bishopdwenger.com
Guidance
Lora McGuire
Director of Guidance (last names P-Z)
lmcguire@bishopdwenger.com
(260) 496-4701
Kathleen Bennett
Counselor (last names H-O)
kbennett@bishopdwenger.com
(260) 496-4812
Rachel Dirig
Freshmen Counselor
rdirig@bishopdwenger.com
(260) 496-4701
Yolanda Moilanen
Counselor (last names A-G)
ymoilanen@bishopdwenger.com
(260) 496-4701
Cathy Dillon
Guidance Administrative Assistant
cdillon@bishopdwenger.com
(260) 496-4701
Patty Veerkamp ‘76
PowerSchool Administrator
pveerkamp@bishopdwenger.com
(260) 496-4750
Library Media Center
Jill Schriner
jschriner@bishopdwenger.com
(260) 496-4714
Main Office
Cindy Johnson
Assistant to the Asst. Principal - Curriculum Admissions
cjohnson@bishopdwenger.com
(260) 496-4703
Shannon Pierson
Receptionist
spierson@bishopdwenger.com
(260) 496-4700
Joanne Scully
Assistant to the Principal
jscully@bishopdwenger.com
Maintenance
Dan Conroy
Director of Maintenance
dconroy@bishopdwenger.com
(260)-414-2086
Mathematics
Music
Christy Maloney
Department Chair
cmaloney@bishopdwenger.com
PE/Health
John Tone '91
Department Chair
jtone@bishopdwenger.com
Theresa Roberts '75
troberts@bishopdwenger.com
Resource
Jodi Click
Director of Special Education
jclick@bishopdwenger.com
Lauren Slater '97
Lead Resource Teacher
lslater@bishopdwenger.com
Social Studies
Technology
Mary Sturm
Technology Director/PowerSchool
msturm@bishopdwenger.com
George Ijames
Computer Technician
gijames@bishopdwenger.com
Lisa Polhamus
Technology Integration Director/CANVAS
lPolhamus@bishopdwenger.com
Theology