Powerschool rollover is taking place-Please be patient as this happens. Thanks!


2020 Hall of Fame Inductees Announced

Sep. 19, 2020

Bishop Dwenger High School is proud to announce the following 2020 Hall of Fame Inductees:

 Alumna of the Year: Holly (Winkeljohn '87) Brady

Alumnus of the Year: Thomas Niezer '78

Arts & Letters: Annette Offerle '10 and Luke Offerle '12

Athletics: 1990 and 1991 State Football Championship Teams

Citizens of Two Worlds: Sandy Tone

If you would like to attend the Awards Dinner and Ceremony on Saturday, September 19, in Bishop Dwenger's Main Gym, please call (260) 496-4775 or register online here.

5:15 pm -  Mass in Queen of All Saints Chapel
6:00 pm -  Appetizers & Cash Bar in Main Gym
7:00 pm - Dinner & Ceremony in Main Gym