Fall Sports

                                     For the most current and up-to-date event information                                        please go to the Calendar link above, then to Athletics. 

CROSS COUNTRY 
     Co-ed Varsity & JV 

Lady SAINTS (Girls) Coach:  Joe Garcia - JGarcia@bishopdwenger.com

SAINTS (Boys) Coach:  Joe Garcia - JGarcia@bishopdwenger.com

DateTimeEvent/OpponentLocation     
08.02.21TBDFirst day of IHSAA practice



FOOTBALL  -  Varsity  

State Champions:  1983, 1990, 1991, 2015, 2018 

Coach:  Jason Garrett  -  jgarrett@bishopdwenger.com 

DateTimeEvent/OpponentLocationResults 
08.02.21First day of IHSAA practice 

FOOTBALL  -  JV

Coach:  Jason Garrett  -  jgarrett@bishopdwenger.com

DateTimeEvent/OpponentLocation 
08.02.21First day of IHSAA practice

FOOTBALL - Freshman

Coach:  John Tone - JTone@BishopDwenger.com 

    Date          Time                 Event/OpponentLocation                    
08.02.21First day of IHSAA practice

GOLF  -  Girls, JV and Varsity 

Coach: Megan Ryan  - mryan@bishopdwenger.com

  

Date Time Event/OpponentLocation    
07.30.21TBDTryouts, 9 holes @ Chestnut Hills GC 
        

SOCCER  -  Boys, Varsity

Coach: Carlos Cruz - ccruz@bishopdwenger.com

DateTimeEvent/OpponentLocation
08.02.21First Day IHSAA Practice


SOCCER - Girls, Varsity 

            State Champions:  2005, 2006

Coach: James McCaig - jmccaig@bishopdwenger.com 

DateTimeEvent/OpponentLocation      
08.02.21TBDTryouts BD Shields Field

                                  

SOCCER - Boys, JV

DateTimeEvent/OpponentLocation
08.02.21TBDFirst Day Tryouts 

SOCCER - Girls, JV 

DateTimeEvent/OpponentLocation      
08.02.21TBDTryouts BD Shields Field 

         

TENNIS  -   Boys, Varsity & JV

         Coach:  TBD

DateTimeEvent/OpponentLocation        
08.02.21TBDFirst Day of IHSAA Practice

VOLLEYBALL - Varsity   

Coach:  Tim Houser -  thouser13@gmail.com

DateTimeEvent/OpponentLocation      
08.02.21TBDFirst Day of IHSAA Practice

VOLLEYBALL - JV                               

DateTimeEvent/OpponentLocation
08.02.21First Day of IHSAA Practice 

VOLLEYBALL - Freshman 

DateTimeEvent/OpponentLocation