ALERT
School building shut-down until further notice. Check the website for updates.

List of Clubs and Activities

Spiritual Clubs

Liturgical Ministry
Moderator - Jason Garrett; jgarrett@bishopdwenger.com

Apologetics
Moderator - Joe Garcia; jgarcia@bishopdwenger.com

Decade
Moderator - Jason Garrett; jgarrett@bishopdwenger.com

Liturgical Choir/Ensemble
Moderator - Christy Maloney; cmaloney@bishopdwenger.com


Rosary
Moderator - Nancy Yorke; nyorke@bishopdwenger.com

Saints for Life
Moderator - Nancy Yorke; nyorke@bishopdwenger.com

Saint Mother Teresa Club
Moderator - Nancy Yorke; nyorke@bsihopdwenger.com

Leadership Groups

Future Business Leaders of America (FBLA)
Moderator - Andrea Weadock; aweadock@bishopdwenger.com

National Honor Society
Moderator - Erin Brady; ebrady@bishopdwenger.com

Student Council
Moderator - Kathy Bennett; kbennett@bishopdwenger.com

Service Organizations

BD Ambassadors
Moderator - Lisa Polhamus; lpolhamus@bishopdwenger.com

Euell Wilson Tutors
Moderator - Nancy Yorke; nyorke@bishopdwenger.com

Keys Club
Moderator - Cathy Dillion; cdillion@bishopdwenger.com

Project Linus
Moderator - Laura Elden; lelden@bishopdwenger.com

Students Against Destructive Decisions (SADD)
Moderator - Theresa Roberts; troberts@bishopdwenger.com

S.E.A (Sustainable Environmental Action)
Moderator - Elizabeth Walker

Academic Teams

Speech
Moderator - Chad Chenowith; cchenowith@bishopdwenger.com

School Spirit

Cheerleaders
Moderator - Amy Gonzagowski; agonzagowski@bishopdwenger.com

Spirit Club
Moderator - Cynthia Wolf; cwolf@bishopdwenger.com

Tuffettes
Moderator - Pam O'Keefe; pokeefe@frontier.com

Publications

The Aureate (Yearbook)
Moderator - Jill Schriner; jschriner@bishopdwenger.com

The Golden Trumpet (Newspaper)
Moderator - Nick Curtis; ncurtis@bishopdwenger.com

Language Clubs

French
Moderator - Lori Foltz; lfoltz@bishopdwenger.com

Latin
Moderator - Chad Chenowith; cchenowith@bishopdwenger.com

Spanish
Moderator - Fernanda Becker; fbecker@bishopdwenger.com

Miscellaneous Clubs

Art
Moderator - Elisa Yonge; eyonge@bishopdwenger.com

Book
Moderator - Olivia Isch; oisch@bishopdwenger.com

Scrabble
Moderator - Laura Elden; lelden@bishopdwenger.com

Star Wars
Moderator - Michael Tomlinson; mtomlinson@bishopdwenger.com

Table Tennis
Moderator - Michael Tomlinson; mtomlinson@bishopdwenger.com