2022 Hall of Fame Inductees Announced

Bishop Dwenger High School is proud to announce the following 2022 Hall of Fame Inductees:

Alumna of the Year: Sarah (Dumas ’97) Blake

Alumnus of the Year: Dan Brewer ‘77

Arts & Letters: Heather (Mitchell ’92) Strzelecki

Athletics: Andrea Filler ‘11

Citizens of Two Worlds: Dr. Thomas McGovern, Dr. Andrew Mullally, and Dr. Christopher Stroud

Distinguished Service: Mary Ann Jackson-David

If you would like to attend the Awards Dinner and Ceremony on Saturday, October 1, in Bishop Dwenger's Main Gym, please call (260) 496-4775 or register online here

5:15 pm -  Mass in Queen of All Saints Chapel
6:00 pm -  Appetizers & Cash Bar in Main Gym
6:30 pm - Dinner & Ceremony in Main Gym