Cross Country - Boys & Girls, JV & V
Coach: Joe Garcia, jgarcia@bishopdwenger.com 

Football - Fr., JV, & V
Coach: Jason Garrett, jgarrett@bishopdwenger.com

Golf - Girls, JV & V
Coach: Megan Ryan, mryan@bishopdwenger.com

Soccer - Girls, JV & V
Coach: James McCaig, jmccaig@bishopdwenger.com

Soccer - Boys, JV & V
Coach: Carlos Cruz, ccruz@bishopdwenger.com

Tennis - Boys, JV & V
Coach: Tim Koehl, tkoehl@bishopdwenger.com

Volleyball - Fr., JV, & V
Coach: Tim Houser, Dwengervolleyball@gmail.com