Reunions

If you don't have a yearbook from your days at Bishop Dwenger, the Development Office has some extras on hand and available for purchase. Also available are select sports championship banners.  Inventory varies by year.  Call (260) 496-4775 to inquire.

If your high school graduating class year ended in a "1" or "6," then your class should be gathering for a reunion in 2021! If you or someone you know is planning a class reunion, please contact Molly Schreck, Alumni Coordinator, at mschreck@bishopdwenger.com or 
(260) 496-4775.

Do we have accurate information for you? We are asking that you use the address update feature on this site so we can have an accurate mailing List. Check out the latest class reunion news below. 

Bishop Dwenger High School

1970 - 50 Year Reunion
Rescheduled from 2020!
When:  Saturday, September 25, 2021
Where:  TinCaps Stadium
Contact: Timothy Kearney, 260-413-1531 or tkearney@alumni.nd.edu 
               Cathy (Dahm) Krouse, Cathy-K@cc-inc.net

1971 - 50 Year Reunion
When:  Saturday, August 28, 2021
Where:  Orchard Ridge Country Club
              4531 Lower Huntington Rd
Time:  4:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Contact:  Tim Miller, rascal7216@msn.com
** Mass at 11:00 am on Saturday, August 28, in BD's Queen of All Saints Chapel with tour of school immediately following

Class of 1981 - 40 Year Reunion
In planning stages
Contact:  Kevin Musick, kevin.musick@indy.rr.com

Class of 1986 - 35 Year Reunion
In planning stages
Contact:  Matt Smith, mscmith@osv.com 
                Terry Anderson, terry.anderson.c4wc@statefarm.com

Class of 1991 - 30 Year Reunion
In planning stages
Contact:  Mike Schreck, meschreck@netzero.net

Class of 1996 - 25 Year Reunion
In planning stages
Contact:  Melissa (Smith) Weaver, melissaanne10@gmail.com

Class of 2001 - 20 Year Reunion
In planning stages
Contact:  Alyssa (Schlatter) Keys, alyssa.keys10@gmail.com

Class of 2006 - 15 Year Reunion
In planning stages
Contact:  Kristina Porter, kristinaannporter@gmail.com 
                Stefanie Hake, hake.stefanie@gmail.com

Class of 2011 - 10 Year Reunion
In planning stages
Contact:  Grace Geha, gracegeha@gmail.com

Central Catholic High School  

Please visit the  Central Catholic page for information regarding upcoming events