Technology
Mary  Sturm
Mary Sturm

Technology Director

msturm@bishopdwenger.com
Jacob  Bloom '98
Jacob Bloom '98

Data Integration/Technology

jbloom@bishopdwenger.com
Theology
Tom Kenny
Tom Kenny

Department Chair

tkenny@bishopdwenger.com
Debbie  Baum
Debbie Baum

Theology 7

dbaum@bishopdwenger.com
Joe Garcia '96
Joe Garcia '96

Dignity of Men and Theology 5

jgarcia@bishopdwenger.com
Tedra  Lapp '91
Tedra Lapp '91

Theology 3

tlapp@bishopdwenger.com
Nick Miles '14
Nick Miles '14

Theology 3 and 5

nmiles@bishopdwenger.com
Parker Noll '16
Parker Noll '16

Theology 1 and 5

pnoll@bishopdwenger.com