Theology
Melissa Wheeler '93
Melissa Wheeler '93

Theology 1

mwheeler@bishopdwenger.com
Cynthia Wolf
Cynthia Wolf

Dignity of Women and Theology 3

cwolf@bishopdwenger.com
World Languages
Lori Foltz
Lori Foltz

Department Chair

lfoltz@bishopdwenger.com
Fernanda  Becker
Fernanda Becker

Spanish 1,2 4,and 5

fbecker@bishopdwenger.com
Chad Chenowith
Chad Chenowith

Latin 1 - 4

cchenowith@bishopdwenger.com
Philip  Didier
Philip Didier

Spanish 3

pdidier@bishopdwenger.com
Anna  Voelker
Anna Voelker

Spanish 2 and 3

avoelker@bishopdwenger.com
Mercedes  Yanez
Mercedes Yanez

Spanish 1 and 2

myanez@bishopdwenger.com