Attendance
Laura LaMaster
Laura LaMaster

Attendance Officer

llamaster@bishopdwenger.com
Business
Andrea Weadock
Andrea Weadock

Department Chair

aweadock@bishopdwenger.com
Matthew  Robinette
Matthew Robinette

Personal Finance and Business Management

mrobinette@bishopdwenger.com
Business Office
Susan  Schenkel '88
Susan Schenkel '88

Business Manager

sschenkel@bishopdwenger.com

(260) 496-4752

Kim Cochran
Kim Cochran

Accounts Payable & School Choice Coordinator

kcochran@bishopdwenger.com

(260) 496-4705

Molly Schreck '91
Molly Schreck '91

Scholarship & Tuition Coordinator

mschreck@bishopdwenger.com

(260) 496-4775

Cafeteria
Amanda  Felkner
Amanda Felkner

Cafeteria Manager

afelkner@bishopdwenger.com

(260) 496-4731

Development Office
Katie Slee
Katie Slee

Development Director

kslee@bishopdwenger.com

(260) 496-4706