Attendance
Karin Bouza
Karin Bouza

Attendance Officer

kbouza@bishopdwenger.com

(260) 496-4719

Laura LaMaster
Laura LaMaster

Attendance Officer

llamaster@bishopdwenger.com
Business
Andrea Weadock
Andrea Weadock

Department Chair

aweadock@bishopdwenger.com
David Moyer
David Moyer

Personal Finance and Work Based Learning

dmoyer@bishopdwenger.com
Matthew  Robinette
Matthew Robinette

Personal Finance and Business Management

mrobinette@bishopdwenger.com
Business Office
Tom Tidwell
Tom Tidwell

Business Manager

ttidwell@bishopdwenger.com

(260) 496-4704

Kim Cochran
Kim Cochran

Accounts Payable

kcochran@bishopdwenger.com

(260) 496-4705

Susan  Schenkel '88
Susan Schenkel '88

Accounts Receivable

sschenkel@bishopdwenger.com

(260) 496-4752