English
Greg Jones
Greg Jones

Academic American Literature

gjones@bishopdwenger.com
Stephanie  Kromer
Stephanie Kromer

English Language and Composition AP

skromer@bishopdwenger.com
Olivia Isch '10
Olivia Isch '10

Speech and Academic English Literature

oisch@bishopdwenger.com
Colleen Pflueger '97
Colleen Pflueger '97

Academic English 9

cpflueger@bishopdwenger.com
Guidance
Lora McGuire
Lora McGuire

Director of Guidance (last names Q-Z)

lmcguire@bishopdwenger.com

(260) 496-4701

Kathleen  Bennett
Kathleen Bennett

Counselor (last names H-P)

kbennett@bishopdwenger.com

(260) 496-4812

Tracy  Horne
Tracy Horne

Freshman Counselor

thorne@bishopdwenger.com

(260) 496-4809

Yolanda Moilanen
Yolanda Moilanen

Counselor (last names A-G)

ymoilanen@bishopdwenger.com

(260) 496-4701