Guidance
Yolanda Moilanen
Yolanda Moilanen

Counselor (last names A-G)

ymoilanen@bishopdwenger.com

(260) 496-4701

Cathy Dillon
Cathy Dillon

Guidance Administrative Assistant

cdillon@bishopdwenger.com

(260) 496-4701

Patty Veerkamp '76
Patty Veerkamp '76

PowerSchool Administrator

pveerkamp@bishopdwenger.com

(260) 496-4750

Library Media Center
Jill  Schriner
Jill Schriner

Librarian

jschriner@bishopdwenger.com

(260) 496-4714

Main Office
Cindy Johnson
Cindy Johnson

Assistant to the Asst. Principal - Admissions

cjohnson@bishopdwenger.com

(260) 496-4703

Shannon  Pierson
Shannon Pierson

Receptionist

spierson@bishopdwenger.com

(260) 496-4700

Michele  Rorick
Michele Rorick

Assistant to the Principal

mrorick@bishopdwenger.com

(260) 496-4707

Maintenance
Dan  Conroy
Dan Conroy

Director of Maintenance

dconroy@bishopdwenger.com

(260) 414-2086