Development Office
Dayna  Horner '00
Dayna Horner '00

Development and Events Coordinator

dhorner@bishopdwenger.com

(260) 496-4804

Sharon  Roberts
Sharon Roberts

Development Assistant

sroberts@bishopdwenger.com

(260) 496-4801

Julia Schultz
Julia Schultz

Communications Coordinator

jschultz@bishopdwenger.com

(260) 496-4803

English
Amy  Gonzagowski '86
Amy Gonzagowski '86

Department Chair

agonzagowski@bishopdwenger.com
Erin  Brady
Erin Brady

English Literature and Composition AP

ebrady@bishopdwenger.com
Nick Curtis '11
Nick Curtis '11

Academic English Literature

ncurtis@bishopdwenger.com
Greg Jones
Greg Jones

Academic American Literature

gjones@bishopdwenger.com
Stephanie  Kromer
Stephanie Kromer

English Language and Composition AP

skromer@bishopdwenger.com