Cafeteria
Vivian  Hanke
Vivian Hanke

Cafeteria Manager

vhanke@bishopdwenger.com

(260) 496-4731

Development Office
Katie Slee
Katie Slee

Development Director

kslee@bishopdwenger.com

(260) 496-4706

Dayna  Horner '00
Dayna Horner '00

Development and Events Coordinator

dhorner@bishopdwenger.com

(260) 496-4804

Sharon  Roberts
Sharon Roberts

Development Assistant

sroberts@bishopdwenger.com

(260) 496-4801

Molly Schreck '91
Molly Schreck '91

Alumni Coordinator

mschreck@bishopdwenger.com

(260) 496-4775

Julia Schultz
Julia Schultz

Communications Coordinator

jschultz@bishopdwenger.com

(260) 496-4803

English
Amy  Gonzagowski '86
Amy Gonzagowski '86

Department Chair

agonzagowski@bishopdwenger.com
Erin  Brady
Erin Brady

English Literature and Composition AP

ebrady@bishopdwenger.com